Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MELISSA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Callie is wonderful!!!!! She listens to my concerns and addresses them with compassion and understanding. Outstanding provider!
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
As usual, the receptionist was incredibly attentive, and the visit with Callie went very well. She is an amazing medical professional who engages with me to understand exactly what my issues are an how the office can best serve my needs Well done, as always
HIJAB Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Great experience !!!
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Always professional and friendly. As my condition is serious I appreciate the attention and concern I receive.
WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent care.
TIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Fast friendly service. The workers were very nice and friendly. They made me feel welcomed.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very professional and they made sure all my concerns were dealt with. I always feel better after a visit.
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Dr Grewal always listens to you, not just a patient but a person. Always to joy to see her.
SABRINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. G and staff are the best! They are kind and caring.
LYNNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Nice people
DINA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
They were very polite very professional, and I like how they took their time and explain anything to me only thing I don’t like this appointment time
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
Great doctor! Very caring and yet matter-of-fact so I could understand the way forward.
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very knowledgeable and professional
MABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always a pleasant experience on my appointments. Dr Grewal and Callie make me feel comfortable and at ease. We have good conversations about my family and how things are outside of my appointments, I appreciate that they care and takes interest with my family
JULIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Everyone is very kind
MARY ANN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Having cancer isn’t fun, but the staff and the providers all make my experience nice and I trust them. They make me feel like I’m an important patient not just a number.
DALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Grewal and her staff give prompt attention to their patient's needs without the long wait periods. They are a very professional staff and they keep the patient updated and inform concerning their medical conditions.
SHAILENDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Everything was efficient and with a very caring attitude.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always good
ATA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
It is the best Care That any patient can expect. It is just the best out there, please just keep it up.