Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleasant
KAY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Excel,ent care.
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Prompt
WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience has been excellent
LACY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
I recently tried another Oncologist near where I live. The waiting room was full of people. Many people. I came back to Dr. Grewal because I got the same results from a different doctor. Nurse Cali and Dr. Gwewal make me feel confident of their service.
ANTHONY F G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Most caring and very personable. Anthony is very comfortable with Dr G. Dr G has helped me keep his needs in the forefront. Thank you Dr G
MABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Always very caring with what's going on with me personally.
CYNTHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Callie is always attentive and very pleasant.
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
NP Callie Lesher, the front desk staff and Lori, the phlebotomist, are all very compassionate and excellent at what they do!
DAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good experience for me.
OFELIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Me atendieron muy bien el Dr. Tomas muy atento me hizo sentir muy bien atendida
HESED P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
The staff are very profesional and kind to their patients.
MARTHER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice and clean.
REBECCA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience overall!
IRMA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good
DALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
I have received excellent service from Virginia Cancer (Dr. Grenwal)and staff are patient caring people. I would highly recommend their services. Sincerely Dale Marshall
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional, kind and helpful staff.
CHARLES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Grewal is simply one of the best Dr’s I’ve encountered. She very knowledgeable. She’s caring. She’s on time. I feel very lucky to have her as my Dr.
HARBHAJAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful and talks and explains patients NICELY