Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDRIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The staff members are very caring and attentive.
KHALIDA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very comfortable atmosphere Dr Ravneet is very kind explain everything in a very simple way
MABEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Always a very informative and pleasant visit. Callie is very easy to talk with, if I have any concerns, she always addresses them. I appreciate her and Dr Grewal very much.
ANDREW P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Fantastic!!
WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Grewal and her colleagues have provided me with excellent support in managing my healthcare.
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Windfall caring doctor and staff.
KRISTIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Callie is fantastic!
ELENA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
SAM F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Excellent service - minimum waiting time for appointments, cordial staff and very thorough with the explanation of how to solve my health issue!
ATA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
It is always grenat and accomodative at all aspects of help at the office.
KATHY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very friendly office staff. Dr. Grewal was also very friendly and caring. She made me feel like she will do her very best to help me and she really seemed to care about me. I'm very comfortable with being in her care and would highly recommend her practice to others.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
The staff is wonderful very caring and professional. Lab right in office,
Rebeca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
I have been a patient of this clinic since 2016 and all i can say is Dr. Grewal and her staff are so professional and compassionate.
TSENGELMAA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Congratulations
SAMIRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Staff is amazing!!! Always… thank you!!!
ASHOK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Good
MARCIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Kind friendly staff.
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Excellent Visit today.
THOMAS J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
See earlier posts
MERCEDES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Fabulous great people’s, the best work