Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
211 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Outstanding Doctor. Patiently listened to my concerns and followed up with an excellent plan of care.
MARK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/24
Everything went perfect - - it always does. They are professional and courteous.
JEANINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/24
Dr. Grewal and her PA Emily are excellent!!
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/24
Dr. Grewal was very knowledgeable, thorough, thoughtful, and caring. Best Onchologist experience I’ve ever had and I’ve had many.
WANDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/24
My visit with her was great and she always take care of me in any problems i have.
RYAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent Dr and very knowledgeable advice. Thank you for taking the time to meet with us.
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Friendly and efficient team
Simona H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Grewal has been my hematologist for over 5 years. She is knowledgeable, professional and experienced. However, she is also friendly and caring. I find this a perfect and rare combination in a medical professional these days. I am definitely very happy to have her as my doctor. I feel safe that my medical care will be better with her on my medical team.
PATRICIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
Dr. Grewal has been my hematologist for over 10 years. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, and spends the appropriate amount of time during our appointments listening to and providing thorough responses for my concerns. Dr. Grewal is the best.
FERESHTEH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everything was the best
MARK R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
NP was attentive and engaging.
SHARNAZ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
The front desk to the doctor great experience. Thank you
BENJAMINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
First visit. Very professional. Looking forward to results of testing and follow up .
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I trust Dr Grewal to make sure everything that is a problem will be followed up on until the issue is fixed.
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Always professional and knowledgable.
MAHNAZ T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Dr.Gerwal is so friendly and spend enough time with patients also she is a good listener and she is really educated. Her office team, front desk and nurse, are so polite, kind and lovely. Any patient feels comfortable in her office that is the most important thing for a person as a patient.
LUELLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Very good worker
CARL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr Grewal is fantastic! Empathetic, knowledgeable and a true professional.
WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Excellent support and patient care
DONNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Wonderful staff, very caring and helpful during infusions.