Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

35 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DALE M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have received excellent service from Virginia Cancer (Dr. Grenwal)and staff are patient caring people. I would highly recommend their services. Sincerely Dale Marshall
PAULA D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional, kind and helpful staff.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Grewal is simply one of the best Dr’s I’ve encountered. She very knowledgeable. She’s caring. She’s on time. I feel very lucky to have her as my Dr.
HARBHAJAN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful and talks and explains patients NICELY
ANTHONY F G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always pleasant and they care about you and it's genuine
NORMA J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Grewal is a very compassionate , kind doctor .She takes time in explaining my health situation and how we go about the medication . She listens which is hard to find in most doctors nowadays . I would highly recommend her to others . They would never regret .
NATALIA B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love the doctor and staff. I didn’t like the waiting.
ARGHYA R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Callie takes great care of me.
VERONICA J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff, seen on time, overall easy experience
ADJA N.
Submitted 04/26/22
I met a nice doctor that listened to me with attention
CHARLES R.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a warm and a pleasant visit with Dr.Grewal and her staff.
DEXTER D.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor and staff are great. Dr. Grewal always gives her best.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous. The new receptionist is outstanding. Laurie in lab corp always make sure that the results are always sent to everyone I want to get a copy. Callie makes sure that I tell her anything that might be bothering me. Very well run office that cares about their patients.
MARK S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Efficient and compassionate and friendly.
DONNA J.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time, precise & very helpful.
PAUL D.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and listens to what you say and works with you toward a solution.
Cesar D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful first appointment- from reception to phlebotomists! My dad was a bit dizzy and they were very patient and understanding. Thomas was really nice and explaining everything patiently.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough and helpful.
DONNA H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Calm, listens well, reassuring.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Most caring and responsive staff. I’ve never met anyone like Thomas. Best best ever!!