Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

71 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WAYNE L.
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional. Everyone is very courteous and friendly.
ROBERT V.
Submitted 09/21/22
caring and efficient
SONDRA H.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Grewal and Thomas are always helpful and make me feel cared for.
GUERLINE O.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Grewal was pleasant and kind. She listened and did her assessments to get a clear picture of my physical. Hope to continue to get to know her as my new specialist.
SHARON H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
ANNA A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, caring, kind
YOU SIN K.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Grewal and all other practitioners and receptionist are very friendly and explained well. I have stomach cancer history at my origin country so I didn’t know well about availability of f/u care in VA. My family medicine Dr.referred me to here and diagnosed with blood test/result and got infusion. So comfortable and courtesy environment! Easy for making a schedule and changing a schedule!
MERCEDES H.
Submitted 09/08/22
My doctor is a great professional. She has a great team I recommend her and her team because they would be in good hands.
MICHELLE B.
Submitted 09/06/22
I go every month due to my condition and even though there are needles involved , it is the only Dr appt I kinda look forward to going to!
JAMES S.
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, informative, professional, relaxing.
MARCIA W.
Submitted 09/01/22
Kind compassionate all stsfg
DALE M.
Submitted 08/29/22
I have received excellent service from Virginia Cancer Care and highly recommend Dr. Ravneet and her team to all individuals in need of their services.
MARY M.
Submitted 08/24/22
Very informative and professional. Staff is very pleasant
JANET W.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly staff and the wonderful lady drawing blood did it on the first try and painlessly. Dr. Grewal is attentive, caring and direct.
SONDRA H.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Grewal is a very caring doctor.
YOU SIN K.
Submitted 08/12/22
They checked well and explained in details for my health. They all are friendly. Highly recommend!
VINCENT A.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and I thank my physicians and staff.
REGINALD W.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
LAURIE P.
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was very caring