Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WAYNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Excellent
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very professional. Everyone is very courteous and friendly.
ROBERT V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
caring and efficient
SONDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Grewal and Thomas are always helpful and make me feel cared for.
GUERLINE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Grewal was pleasant and kind. She listened and did her assessments to get a clear picture of my physical. Hope to continue to get to know her as my new specialist.
SHARON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
ANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, caring, kind
YOU SIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Grewal and all other practitioners and receptionist are very friendly and explained well. I have stomach cancer history at my origin country so I didn’t know well about availability of f/u care in VA. My family medicine Dr.referred me to here and diagnosed with blood test/result and got infusion. So comfortable and courtesy environment! Easy for making a schedule and changing a schedule!
MERCEDES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
My doctor is a great professional. She has a great team I recommend her and her team because they would be in good hands.
MICHELLE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
I go every month due to my condition and even though there are needles involved , it is the only Dr appt I kinda look forward to going to!
JAMES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Friendly, informative, professional, relaxing.
MARCIA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Kind compassionate all stsfg
DALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
I have received excellent service from Virginia Cancer Care and highly recommend Dr. Ravneet and her team to all individuals in need of their services.
MARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Very informative and professional. Staff is very pleasant
JANET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very friendly staff and the wonderful lady drawing blood did it on the first try and painlessly. Dr. Grewal is attentive, caring and direct.
SONDRA H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Grewal is a very caring doctor.
YOU SIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
They checked well and explained in details for my health. They all are friendly. Highly recommend!
VINCENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Very pleasant atmosphere and I thank my physicians and staff.
REGINALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent
LAURIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Everyone was very caring