Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.9/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY ANN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Having cancer isn’t fun, but the staff and the providers all make my experience nice and I trust them. They make me feel like I’m an important patient not just a number.
DALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Grewal and her staff give prompt attention to their patient's needs without the long wait periods. They are a very professional staff and they keep the patient updated and inform concerning their medical conditions.
SHAILENDRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Everything was efficient and with a very caring attitude.
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Always good
ATA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
It is the best Care That any patient can expect. It is just the best out there, please just keep it up.
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Wonderful visit with the doctor.
AMANDA T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Desk staff seemed a little disorganized, Dr. Grewal was thorough and used lay terminology well to help explain my condition.
NINA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Grewal and her team are beyond amazing!!! Everybody is warm, friendly and knowledgeable, and I always feel heard if I voice issues, questions or concerns.
THEODORE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very thorough and with lots of care and attention
KARL F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Everyone there is great. There does however seem to be difficulty in getting billing to drop a charge I disputed over six months ago, but Sabrina is now talking to supervisors about it to see if they are more responsive than the regular reps. Thanks, Sabrina!
CHARLES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
My visit yesterday was what I expected warm and professional.
DEBORAH MARSHALL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Was a bit disappointed I didn't get to meet with Dr. Grewal for my initial visit but was more than pleased with her PA S. Lesher.
LINDA Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
My experience was great as always. Both Callie the NP and Lori (spelling) were great and caring.
JERRY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
I have come here several times and have been treated with kindness, gentleness and compassion with everyone that works here! Callie is a very good listener and answers all my questions. I always get a quick response to any lab work that I get. THANKS again everyone that works here for all that you do!
PETER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very efficient and very responsive. Wonderful experience with team members. Personable, professional, and thorough.
GABRIEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Good
ANDREW B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Na
SONDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr. Grewal is a caring doctor.
ASHLEY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Professional and patient friendly!
FREDRIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
The staff members are very caring and attentive.