Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

71 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY F G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Always pleasant and they care about you and it's genuine
NORMA J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Grewal is a very compassionate , kind doctor .She takes time in explaining my health situation and how we go about the medication . She listens which is hard to find in most doctors nowadays . I would highly recommend her to others . They would never regret .
NATALIA B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Love the doctor and staff. I didn’t like the waiting.
ARGHYA R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Callie takes great care of me.
VERONICA J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly staff, seen on time, overall easy experience
ADJA N.
Submitted 04/26/22
I met a nice doctor that listened to me with attention
CHARLES R.
Submitted 04/26/22
It was a warm and a pleasant visit with Dr.Grewal and her staff.
DEXTER D.
Submitted 04/21/22
The doctor and staff are great. Dr. Grewal always gives her best.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everyone is very professional and courteous. The new receptionist is outstanding. Laurie in lab corp always make sure that the results are always sent to everyone I want to get a copy. Callie makes sure that I tell her anything that might be bothering me. Very well run office that cares about their patients.
MARK S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Efficient and compassionate and friendly.
DONNA J.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time, precise & very helpful.
PAUL D.
Submitted 04/15/22
On time and listens to what you say and works with you toward a solution.
Cesar D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Wonderful first appointment- from reception to phlebotomists! My dad was a bit dizzy and they were very patient and understanding. Thomas was really nice and explaining everything patiently.
STEPHEN V.
Submitted 04/08/22
Thorough and helpful.
DONNA H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Calm, listens well, reassuring.
RICHARD S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Most caring and responsive staff. I’ve never met anyone like Thomas. Best best ever!!
MEGAN F.
Submitted 03/25/22
VELORIS M.
Submitted 03/20/22
Very thorough and professional!
MARK S.
Submitted 03/19/22
always efficient and friendly.
Walter B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Caring, professional, and compassionate!!! I was referred to Dr. Grewal by primary physician after getting a health diagnosis. At first I was scared and confused about the future. Dr. Grewal and Thomas NP were very comforting and informative. In every visit they happily answered my long list of exhaustive questions. I only have a share plan (not traditional health insurance) and they were happy to work with me and my plan to make the best decisions without sacrificing quality of care. The office staff was also very helpful in providing me the needed documentation to get reimbursed by my health share plan. I am extremely grateful for the care provided by Dr. Grewal and her team. Thank you again Dr. Grewal. I am back to enjoying my life. Cheers!