Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
111 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SAMIRA W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Super friendly staff - all of them.
SELENA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
The doctor and nurses are very nice
PAULA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Love coming to your office, everyone there is so nice, friendly and helpful.
REBECCA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Grewal and staff are friendly and efficient. I would recommend them to family and friends.
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Personnel were professional and personable. Listened to questionsand answered them
SONDRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Great as usual!
MOJEGAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Ravneet is the sweetest! She makes you feel so comfortable! My issues are minor but she still treats me like all other serious and more sever cases. Spends as much time as you need. No rushing you out the f the office here! Would recommend this office 100%
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
The office is always very pleasant and efficient and were able to get me in at the last minute. I met with Thomas who is always terrific
EILEEN F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Na
REGINALD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent job
EILEEN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional staff and office!
RUPINDER S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Awesome
JEANNETTE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always feel so much better leaving my appt. They are so pleasant and good at what they do.
DEBORAH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
All of the staff were efficient, professional, and friendly. Dr Grewal was on time with my appointment, knowledgeable, and showed genuine concern for my condition.
Cesar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Excellent! I love this clinic and the care I’m receiving. Grewal, Thomas and the phlebotomist is outstanding! The receptionist is always so pleasant and accommodating. I couldn’t ask for more. Thank you so much! You make me feel like family.
HARRY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
N/A
Scott J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Excellent
BETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I had a follow up meeting with Thomas which went well. Thomas listens and answers questions about my care. I then had a vascular scan on my legs. That went quickly and the technician was very positive about my situation.
DAVID W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Listened to concerns and addressed them. Professional and personable
MOSES O.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Satisfied with my office visit.