Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Ravneet Grewal, MD -  - Board Certified Medical Oncologist

Virginia Cancer Care

Ravneet Grewal, MD

Board Certified Medical Oncologist located in Reston, VA & Leesburg, VA

71 total reviews

Dr. Ravneet Grewal always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ravneet Grewal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGIA M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very pleasant
KAY F.
Submitted 08/01/22
Excel,ent care.
JAMES H.
Submitted 07/27/22
Prompt
WAYNE L.
Submitted 07/26/22
My experience has been excellent
LACY B.
Submitted 07/21/22
I recently tried another Oncologist near where I live. The waiting room was full of people. Many people. I came back to Dr. Grewal because I got the same results from a different doctor. Nurse Cali and Dr. Gwewal make me feel confident of their service.
ANTHONY F G.
Submitted 07/20/22
Most caring and very personable. Anthony is very comfortable with Dr G. Dr G has helped me keep his needs in the forefront. Thank you Dr G
MABEL S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always very caring with what's going on with me personally.
CYNTHIA R.
Submitted 07/08/22
Callie is always attentive and very pleasant.
KRISTIN S.
Submitted 06/29/22
NP Callie Lesher, the front desk staff and Lori, the phlebotomist, are all very compassionate and excellent at what they do!
DAN H.
Submitted 06/29/22
Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good experience for me.
OFELIA C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Me atendieron muy bien el Dr. Tomas muy atento me hizo sentir muy bien atendida
HESED P.
Submitted 06/16/22
The staff are very profesional and kind to their patients.
MARTHER D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Efficient.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very nice and clean.
REBECCA T.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great experience overall!
IRMA R.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very good
DALE M.
Submitted 05/25/22
I have received excellent service from Virginia Cancer (Dr. Grenwal)and staff are patient caring people. I would highly recommend their services. Sincerely Dale Marshall
PAULA D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Very professional, kind and helpful staff.
CHARLES D.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Grewal is simply one of the best Dr’s I’ve encountered. She very knowledgeable. She’s caring. She’s on time. I feel very lucky to have her as my Dr.
HARBHAJAN S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Very helpful and talks and explains patients NICELY